Farewell for now…

My stay in DC was short but sweet!  …on to the ‘Borderland.’  Thanks Joe for taking me out for one last (spicy) Chinese meal, and the RL shirt.  I love it!  It was great to catch up with an old friend.  This will be my last post in the States, and perhaps for some time.  Hopefully I can post pictures about my site as soon as possible.  ‘Til then…   

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~ by Blakely Neff on March 22, 2011.

One Response to “Farewell for now…”

  1. Your welcome Blakely! Enjoy the trip, and I wish I could have shown you more of the place but perhaps next time after you return to US. Please post more pictures of Ukraine next time. I am sure God will guide you and blessing will come that you may never expect. Your country will Honor you on this service, and remember what John F. Kennedy address to our fellow country men yeasr ago; “Think not what your country can do for you, but think what you can do for your country”.

Leave a Reply

 
